de26412b5e · Merge pull request 'remove trello mention' (#1) from TFD500/DownloadingUsingGit:main into main · Updated 2026-02-25 18:51:33 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?